You are here

Quicktabs

Wed Sep 27, 2017, Sat Oct 21, 2017

National Tropical Botanical Garden will host an exhibition of Remains of a Rainbow: Rare Plants and Animals of Hawaii by photographers Dav

Sat Oct 28, 2017

Fall is just around the corner and so is the semi-annual NTBG Plant sale at the South Shore Visitors Center.

Sat Nov 04, 2017

Experience the biocultural wonders of Polynesia at Kahanu Garden. Canoe plants, native plants, hala forest and Pi’ilanihale Heiau.

Tue Nov 07, 2017

On Tuesday, November 7 from 5:30

Mon Sep 18, 2017

Hurricane Irma has passed and we are glad to report that our staff are safe and the historic structures at The Kampong suffered little damage.

Tue Sep 12, 2017

Hurricane Irma has passed and we are very glad to report our staff members are safe and the historic structures at The K

Thu Sep 07, 2017

Due to the impending Hurricane Irma, The Kampong, NTBG's garden located in Coconut Grove, FL is closed effectiv

Wed Aug 30, 2017

2016 was a most exciting and dynamic year for National Tropical Botanical Garden (NTBG).

Join as an NTBG Member Today!

Support NTBG by joining, renewing or giving the gift of membership today!

Become a member

Membership options and renewal