You are here

Quicktabs

Thu Sep 27, 2018
Koloa
Hawaii

National Tropical Botanical Garden invites you to experience a traditional hula show by Kauai's award winning Halau Ka Lei Mokihana o Leinaala ever

Mon Oct 08, 2018
Hana
Hawaii

The Hana Aloha Week Lei & Flower Arrangement Contest will be held at NTBG's Kahanu Garden on Monday, October 8, 2018.

Tue Oct 09, 2018

National Tropical Botanical Garden and Kauai Community College's Earth Matters public lecture series continues on Tuesday, October 9th at 5:30 p.m.

Fri Oct 12, 2018
Hana
Hawaii

NTBG's Kahanu Garden is proud to present the annual Ulu Cookoff on Friday, October 12, 2018.

Fri Sep 21, 2018

The Destination Immersion Blog recently named NTBG's Kampong Garden as one of the top hidden gems in Miami.

Thu Sep 20, 2018

An interdisciplinary research team from the University of Hawai`i at Mānoa (UHM) and the National Tropical Botanical Garden (NTBG) demonstrated how

Sun Aug 12, 2018

The NTBG has issued a Request For Proposal for debris removal at the Lower Limahuli Preserve.

Mon Jul 23, 2018

Hawaii Senator Mazie Hirono Introduces Bill to Promote Botanical Research

Join as an NTBG Member Today!

Support NTBG by joining, renewing or giving the gift of membership today!

Become a member

Membership options and renewal